Home
Police Directory
Mission Statement
Crime Stoppers
Most Wanted
Police Links
City Directory
Application

 

NAME

TITLE  PHONE FAX EMAIL
 David Allen Chief of Police 467-3669 466-3686 dallen@wavelandpolice.com
Lieutenant Mac Cowand Administrator/ Head of Patrol 467-3669 467-3686 mcowand@wavelandpolice.com

Eddie Peterson

Investigator 467-3669 467-3686 epeterson@wavelandpolice.com
Matt Sekinger Criminal/ Cyber Crime Investigator 467-3669 467-3686 msekinger@wavelandpolice.com
David Buckley Domestic Violence Investigator 467-3669 467-3686  

Mike Prendergast

Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 mikep@wavelandpolice.com
Ronald Storey Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 rstorey@wavelandpolice.com
Jody Richardson Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 jrichardson@wavelandpolice.com
Shane Jordan Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 sjordan@wavelandpolice.com

Eddie Besse

Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 ebesse@wavelandpolice.com
Wesley Lossett Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 wlossett@wavelandpolice.com
Ben Bowden Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 bbowden@wavelandpolice.com
Chance Seals Patrol Officer 467-3669 467-3686 cseals@wavelandpolice.com
: a0022392        

 

Judge P.J. Mauffray

Municipal Judge 467-3669 467-3686  
 

Rhonda Cummings

Court Clerk 467-3669 467-3686  
         
 
 
Waveland Police Department
335 Coleman Ave, Waveland, MS 39576
Phone:(228) 467-3669    Fax:(228) 467-3686
General Information:
dallen@wavelandpolice.com
Webmaster: dallen@wavelandpolice.com